Twista – Back To Basics [Cover Art + Tracklist]


Twista’s new seven song EP is set to drop at all fine digital retailers on December 10th. The project, which was largely produced by The Legendary Traxster, features Twista getting back to the nitty gritty, and the core of being a dope MC. Dra Day and DJ Victoriouz are the only two features. Hit the jump for a quick preview.

1. Intro/Freestyle
2. Ferocious
3. Just Like That (Feat. Dra Day)
4. Beast
5. Put It Down
6. Swagga Like A Dopeboy
7. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)


The post Twista – Back To Basics [Cover Art + Tracklist] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Powered by WPeMatico